Indianapolis Workers’ Compensation Attorney

Serving All of Indiana

Disclaimer: Law Offices of Daniel L. Quigley's client statements are for informational purposes only, and though we are proud of our record, each legal issue contains its own unique merits. Past performance does not guarantee future results. The material on this web site has been prepared by Law Offices of Daniel L. Quigley and does not constitute legal advice. Further, the material on this site does not create an attorney-client relationship. The information is not intended to substitute for obtaining legal advice from an attorney. No person should act or rely on any information in this site without seeking the advice of an attorney.

Reviews

21 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Aug 31, 2017 | | KOKOMO, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Quigley promised he would get me what I deserved. 2 rotator cuff surgeries due to work injury. He got my settlement done fast. Very Happy and have already referred him to others.

Jun 20, 2017 | | INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Quigley said he would fight for me, and he did. He provided me a fast, fair settlement, which was more than anticipated.

Jun 19, 2017 | | Converse, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dan has been a tremendous help during a trying time for our family. I was injured at work and working with the insurance company on my own at first. It was a frustrating process. The insurance company finally agreed to do surgery, but had never contacted me to give me a confirmation. The date of my surgery came near and it'll hadn't heard anything despite repeated phone calls and emails to the insurance company. I got tired of the run around, and called Dan. Within an hour I got a phone call from the surgery center and my date was confirmed for surgery. He's been great during and after the whole process. Fast communication, very reasonable fees, results, larger than predicted settlement. Dan worked hard for me, and he will for you.

Jan 23, 2017 | | Mooresville, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Daniel was a complete live saver. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it with minimal input from me. Highly recommended for workman's comp and disability! He had my disability within 3 months!

Oct 31, 2016 | | RUSHVILLE, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel Quigley is awesome. He was very polite and very fast. I highley recommend him if you've been hurt on the job

Mar 22, 2016 | | North Vernon, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was burnt on my upper body.....2nd and 3rd degree burns while working in a foundry and went through a very painful recovery.I was referred to Daniel Quigley by a non workers comp lawyer and was told about his work ethic and i contacted him which was one of the best choices i ever made! He was very quick and efficient in getting the info he needed to get my case rolling and did not tolerate any BS from my place of employment, hospital or workmans comp itself! All in all, Daniel Quigley fought hard for me to get me every penny i deserve! Awesome communication between him and I! I have reccomended him once already and will continue to do so! Keep up the great work in helping others fight for what they deserve! WELL DONE!

Mar 17, 2016 | | Westfield, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Please, allow me to tell you that Attorney Dan Quigley is a man of his word. If he says it can be done, you can bet that it will be. Dan has proven to me that he is a rare attorney...he is an attorney with standards, morals, honesty and treats his clients with the up most respect. As for myself, I will not use another attorney...hopefully we'll never require one, but none the less he is an attorney you can depend on. Thank you Dan Quigley!!

Feb 2, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for everything. I do have to say, that you are an attorney that others in your field could learn so much from. Your honesty, communication and the fact that you actually return a phone call or an email makes all the difference. Thank you for that.

Jan 12, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to take a moment to acknowledge the superb service I received when I hired Attorney Daniel Quigley. I had a serious injury at work. This injury required me to have fusions as well as bars and screws placed into my back. Human Resoures at work insisted I did not qualify for workers compensation benefits. I refused to give up and hired Attorney Daniel Quigley. When I first spoke to Mr. Quigley, he gave me nothing but hope. I found Mr. Quigley to be a very personable Attorney. Mr. Quigley with his expertise in the area of injury cases was able to get a settlement of $50,000. I would highly recommend Attorney Daniel Quigley. This attorney knows his business and you won't be dissatisfied.

Jan 5, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Quigley has been my attorney for the last couple of years on my workers compensation claim. He is very attentive and works hard to get you what is fair. I will recommend him to my family and friends if they ever need help.

Contact Mr. Quigley Today!

You need to start your fight today. Contact our firm now.

Mr. Quigley represented me in my worker’s compensation claim. He did such a fine job in handling my claim that I have referred him to several of my friends and co-workers. - Robert Deppe